School Leadership

Daniel K. Paxitzis
Headmaster
University of Missouri Columbia, B.A.  
Covenant Theological Seminary, MDiv. 
Yonsei Graduate School of Education, Executive Education Certificate 
Time Education Published Author
ACT Test Coordinator 
Overseas Association for College Admission Counseling Member
Founder & Principal of Fayston Preparatory School
President of Korean International School Association 
2017 Korea Economic Culture Award, International Education 
dpaxitzis@njuca.org

Christopher Lowe
Principal
American College of Education, M.Ed
Auburn University, B.FA

clowe@njuca.org

Brian Magie
Vice Principal, Athletic Director, & Faculty
Columbia College Missouri
bmagie@njuca.org




Angela M. Lowe
Director of Guidance
The College of New Jersey, M.A. 
Rutgers University, M.B.A.
Pennsylvania State University, B.S. 
alowe@njuca.org

Samantha Maver 
Director of Special Services, Dorm Parent, & Faculty
Rutgers University, B.A
smaver@njuca.org

Becky O'Connor 
Curriculum Coordinator & Faculty
Emmaus Bible College, B.S. & B.A. 
roconnor@njuca.org


Elizabeth Chedester
 
Academic Coordinator, S.W.A.T. Advisor, & Faculty
Houghton College, B.A. 
echedester@njuca.org

Nancy Hlad
Business Administrator
nhlad@njuca.org

LeAnn Beloyan
Office Manager
lbeloyan@njuca.org

Elizabeth Herr

Communications Manager 
The College of New Jersey, B.A.
University of Virginia, Certificate
eherr@njuca.org

David Wood

Maintenance & Facilities 
dwood@njuca.org

John & Linda Kelvy
Dorm Parents
jlkelvy@njuca.org

 

Administration & Staff