School Leadership

Daniel K. Paxitzis
Headmaster
University of Missouri Columbia, B.A. in International Relations 
Covenant Theological Seminary, MDiv. 2 Years of Study 
Yonsei Graduate School of Education, Executive Education Certificate 
Time Education Published Author
ACT Test Coordinator 
Overseas Association for College Admission Counseling Member
Founder & Principal of Fayston Preparatory School
President of Korean International School Association 
2017 Korea Economic Culture Award, International Education 
dpaxitzis@njuca.org
Brian Magie
Interim Principal
Columbia College Missouri
bmagie@njuca.org
Angela M. Lowe
School Counselor and Faculty
The College of New Jersey, M.A. in School Counseling
Rutgers University, M.B.A.
Pennsylvania State University, B.S. in Civil Engineering
Nationally Certified Counselor
Chi Sigma Iota, Counseling  Academic and Professional Honor Society International
NJ Certified Math K-12 & Elementary Teacher 
SAT & AP Coordinator
alowe@njuca.org
Samantha Maver 
Director of Special Services and Faculty
B.A, Rutgers University
smaver@njuca.org
Nancy Hlad
Business Administrator
nhlad@njuca.org
LeAnn Beloyan
Office Manager
lbeloyan@njuca.org
Elizabeth Herr
Communications Manager & Middle School Faculty
NJUCA Alumna 
B.A., The College of New Jersey
Certificate, University of Virginia
eherr@njuca.org

Administration & Staff