Niche Best Schools

New Jersey United Christian Academy

A Private Christian School in Monmouth County for Grades 6-12

73 Holmes Mill Road, Cream Ridge NJ 08514

Phone: (609)738-2121

Fax: (609)738-2151

Email: info@njuca.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 768px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Faculty Directory

Elizabeth Chedester
Spanish Teacher
B.A., Houghton College
echedester@njuca.org
Julie Cointot
Bible Teacher
M.A., University of Missouri
B.S., State University of New York at New Paltz
A.S., Ulster County Community College
jcointot@njuca.org
Catherine Feldman
History Teacher
Ed.M, Rutgers University
B.A., Rutgers University
cfeldman@njuca.org
Julie Prascsak
English Teacher
B.A., The College of New Jersey
jprascsak@njuca.org
Scott Steinmuller
Math Teacher
M.A., Washington College
B.A., Washington College
ssteinmuller@njuca.org
Jeanna Wallsten
Science and Art Teacher
Dallas Baptist University
jwallsten@njuca.org
Nick Whelan
Middle School Teacher
B.A., University of Delaware
Johns Hopkins University
DePaul University
University of Illinois 
nwhelan@njuca.org