Niche Best Schools

New Jersey United Christian Academy

A Private Christian School in Monmouth County for Grades 6-12

73 Holmes Mill Road, Cream Ridge NJ 08514

Phone: (609)738-2121

Fax: (609)738-2151

Email: info@njuca.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 768px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Staff and Administration Directory

Angela Lowe
Principal and Guidance Counselor
M.A., The College of New Jersey
M.B.A., Rutgers University
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
alowe@njuca.org
Mary Ann Badillo
Director of Special Services and Middle School Teacher
M.A., The College of New Jersey
B.A., The College of New Jersey
A.A., Mercer County Community College
mbadillo@njuca.org
Brian Magie
Athletic Director and Administrator
Columbia College Missouri
bmagie@njuca.org
Nancy Hlad
Business Manager
nhlad@njuca.org
Elizabeth Herr
Communications Manager
NJUCA Alumna 
B.A., The College of New Jersey
eherr@njuca.org
Karla Brien
S.W.A.T Advisor
B.A., University of Maryland
B.S., University of Maryland
kbrien@njuca.org