Faculty Directory

Briana Avalos
Spanish & Bible Teacher
B.A., The College of New Jersey
bavalos@njuca.org
Amanda Carty
History Teacher
acarty@njuca.org
Elizabeth Chedester
Math Teacher &  S.W.A.T Advisor
B.A., Houghton College
echedester@njuca.org
Elizabeth Couchoud
Music Teacher
M.A., Westminster Choir College
B.A., Clearwater Christian College
ecouchoud@njuca.org
Elizabeth Herr
Communications Manager & Middle School Teacher
NJUCA Alumna 
B.A., The College of New Jersey
Certificate, University of Virginia
eherr@njuca.org
Rebecca O'Connor
Middle School Teacher
B.S. and B.A., Emmaus Bible College
roconnor@njuca.org
Julie States
English Teacher
B.A., The College of New Jersey
jstates@njuca.org
Jeanna Wallsten
Science and Art Teacher
Dallas Baptist University
jwallsten@njuca.org