Faculty Directory

Victoria Boughton
Physical Education Teacher
Sacred Heart University, B.A.
Liberty University, M.A.
vboughton@njuca.org

Jonathan Butts

History & Music Teacher
Monmouth University, B.A.
jbutts@njuca.org

Donna Cariola

Art Teacher
Temple University, B.A. 
dcariola@njuca.org

Elizabeth Chedester
Academic Coordinator, S.W.A.T. Advisor, Math & Spanish Teacher
Houghton College, B.A.
echedester@njuca.org

Julie Cointot

Student Government Advisor, Bible & Spanish Teacher
University of Missouri
, M.A. 
SUNY New Paltz, B.A.
jcointot@njuca.org


Parazee Isom
Math Teacher
Rowan University, B.A. 
pisom@njuca.org

Brian Magie
Vice Principal, Athletic Director, Financial Literacy & Career Planning Teacher

Columbia College Missouri 
bmagie@njuca.org

Samantha Maver
Director of Special Services, Dorm Parent, English & Public Speaking Teacher
Rutgers University, B.A.
smaver@njuca.org

Olivia Nagy
ESL Teacher
SUNY Purchase, B.A.
onagy@njuca.org


Becky O'Connor
Curriculum Coordinator, Science, Bible, & Math Teacher
Emmaus Bible College, B.S. and B.A.
roconnor@njuca.org

Dana Rockwell 
History Teacher
Catholic University of America, B.A.
drockwell@njuca.org

Victoria Vazquez
Music Director, English & Music Teacher
Westminster Choir College, B.M. 
vvazquez@njuca.org

Jeanna Wallsten
Science and AP Psychology Teacher
Dallas Baptist University
jwallsten@njuca.org